Whois gave bt.net as the place to send abuse reports to about
81.140.164.22. Is this the correct address?
Received: from gs-mta-04.broadbandscope.net
(gs-mta-04.broadbandscope.net [81.140.160.226]) by
rbmf02.netintelligence.com (8.12.8/8.12.

with ESMTP id lBSLRndm003076;
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 21:27:49 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from nkrksh (dial-81-140-164-22.in-addr.broadbandscope.com
[81.140.164.22]) by gs-mta-04.broadbandscope.net (Postfix) with SMTP id
42DDE3C005; Fri, 28 Dec 2007 21:27:16 +0000 (GMT)
Date: Fri, 28 Dec 2007 21:27:16 +0000 (GMT)
From: Net Email Storage Service <ymailautomat.TakeThisOut@freemail.com>
Subject: Announcement
X-Originating-IP: [62.128.193.141]
To: inet receiver <>
Message-id: <20071228212716.42DDE3C005.TakeThisOut@gs-mta-04.broadbandscope.net>
MIME-version: 1.0
Content-type: multipart/alternative; boundary=rrjcrmsckubkee
-- This message contained a virus which has been removed before delivery --
grvu.exe is removed from here because it contains a virus.
-- This message contained a virus which has been removed before delivery --